Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

256 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna R.
Submitted 11/22/20
She was informative and she answered all my questions.
Sharon F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Carmichael is so personal and very caring! She was very concerned about my health. I felt like a family member.
Myra J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very understanding
Stephanie E.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very nice & comfortable experience!
Ciara D.
Submitted 11/11/20
I had a great experience.
Jada S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great
Linda B.
Submitted 11/05/20
My experience today with Dr. Carmichael was exceptional as always. The staff is always courteous and Dr. Carmichael is as well and she explains everything thoroughly about my visit or procedures. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
Fricretia R.
Submitted 10/26/20
I enjoyed my my visit. Dr. Carmichael listened and made me feel comfortable.
Charlotte C P.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Johnson actually delivered my daughter and it was great seeing her! She is an excellent Doctor!!!
Tadesha B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr.Johnson was very helpful and informative ! I love it here
La Quila M.
Submitted 10/16/20
First OBGYN office that I’ve ever visited where I do not feel like a bother. Great place where I feel comfortable being honest and asking questions.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Carmichael has outstanding bedside manners. She actively listens and answered all questions I had. I did not feel rushed and did not feel like she was to busy to give me her undivided attention. She also practices very good safety precautions. Very pleased with very first visit to her office. The entire staff very professional friendly and efficient. I will definitely be returning for future visits, as well as suggesting friends and relatives to her practice.
Kirkland M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Johnson and her staff are amazing! They are very professional, kind, and great at listening and talking through concerns. The scheduling is easy and they send plenty of reminders. Overall, I had a great experience.
Delores K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Efficient and expedient service. Smiles you could see and feel thru the face masks.
Nikisha M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Been a patient since 2009 and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Always a great experience.
Lysberth M.
Submitted 09/30/20
The service was professional, the non-contact check in was easy.
Faye R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great Doctor and great experience.
Josephine M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Caring and personable manner. Responded to questions knowledgeably. Inspires trust and confidence.
Laura S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great staff, friendly and helpful service, kind and attentive nurses and doctors. Would recommend.
Dionna S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Carmichael is the best doctor I have ever had. She is excellent at making me feel comfortable and I know she really cares. She is simply awesome!