Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

347 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tela C.
Submitted 07/31/21
The Doctor and staff are always awesome, but the last few times the wait has been very long.
Dana R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always great customer service with a friendly staff. Dr. Carmichael is wonderful and caring. She always shows a personal interest and is respectful of my decisions. A true blessing to her profession.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/27/21
The wait was a little long but the reasons were apparent when I finally saw the doctor. Dr. Carmichael was very attentive and thorough. She took the time to sit with me and answer my questions as completely as she could. She also asked questions that got to the point of my problems. She has a great bedside manner. I did not feel ashamed or embarrassed to ask or answer the most embarrassing questions. Great service warm and friendly employees.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional and organize; nice setting
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/26/21
I love Dr. Carmichael. She’s very thorough and willingly answer any questions or concerns you may have. She is very caring and kind. Her staff is professional and caring as well.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/23/21
She was very friendly and understanding!
Pamela N.
Submitted 07/23/21
They were very friendly and kind
Abigail T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Johnson was great! I have nothing but positive things to say about her.
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 07/20/21
When I arrived at my appointment time, the power was out in the building. The staff was very kind and apologetic. They said they would contact me asap for a reschedule or to come back the same day if I could. An hour later I was contacted to come back since the power was on. The staff was very kind and I was seen quickly with no wait. Dr. Carmichael was very thoughtful and asked me questions that made me feel appreciated. It was a good experience after something unpredictable happened with the power.
Megan D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Carmichael was kind and thorough and listened to my concerns. I will definitely be back. I had to wait a while, but understand the complexity of having a job that is both surgical and medical. The entire teem kept me updated and that is the best way to avoid unhappy patients.
Louise C.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Carmichael is the best. She takes her time with you, she listens to you, she treats you as a person not just a patient
Crystal N.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Carmichael is kind, informative, relatable, beautiful, and patient. She a great doctor. I trust her.
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/08/21
From the time that I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile an excellent customer service. I have been going to this location for six years now and I always love my experience. Dr. Davis and her colleagues are so personable and genuinely care.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great and prompt service as always.
Maryann J.
Submitted 07/03/21
Always excellent service
Debora G.
Submitted 07/03/21
I appreciated the attention to safety precautions, pleased to be called promptly as scheduled and professional staff.
Autumn M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Amazing experience. Everyone at the office was so pleasant. I love me some Vanna! From her check in call, to checking me in, and checking me out.. Amazing hospitality. Dr. Johnson was very kind and extremely informative. She went over everything with me in a way that I could understand it. I felt completely relaxed and at ease during my visit. Thanks ladies!
Andrese W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very helpful with explaining what was going on an what I needed to do. Great doctor!!
Aaronlyn W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great experience.
Ilisha C.
Submitted 06/30/21
The best experience I’ve ever had at the Gynecologist