Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

206 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabria B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very good
Celia K.
Submitted 05/17/20
I had a very pleasant visit, quick and very helpful.
Marguerite L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Johnson is a very friendly doctor who takes time to listen to her patients.
Tory R.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had a pleasant visit with Dr. Johnson. Her bedside manner is wonderful and I didn’t feel rushed. She really digs deep to understand the reason behind the situation. I would highly recommend.
Morgyn J.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very nice very personable very knowledgeable
Hallie B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Carmichael made the procedure for Nexplanon as easy as possible. Minimal pain and she is such a pleasure to speak with so you become distracted of that minimal pain. Thank you!
Tamika J.
Submitted 04/24/20
I love them
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Carmichael and the folks at Total Women's Health are miracle workers! All my friends with IUDs warned me about how painful the procedure was, and they told me I was getting the worst one. When I came back to them afterward and told them how easy the process had been - how well the office had worked with my insurance and how professional and skilled Dr. Carmichael had been with the procedure itself - they were stunned and a little jealous! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'm confident that I made the best choice for my health and future, and I can't overstate how helpful Total Women's Health and Wellness Center was during the whole process.
Teresa W.
Submitted 04/20/20
Love you guys!!
Louise C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Carmichael is one of a kind. Outstanding, caring and hands on. Thank God for her!!!!
Charon M.
Submitted 04/09/20
It was my first time at Total Womens Health & Wellness Center and it won’t be my last. Dr. Johnson and her staff was very professional and got me through the steps of my appointment quickly. Dr. Johnson makes you feel comfortable and educates you on results so that you can have a peace of mind. It is so hard to find a great woman gynecologist so I would love to keep her as my doctor.
Lashawn B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Carmichael is awesome! She was very informative and took her time in explaining my issues and answering my questions. I went to her to get a second opinion concerning my fibroids and im so glad i went to her!
Gracia R.
Submitted 03/20/20
They are always nice and straight to the point.
Beverly A.
Submitted 03/19/20
The Lithonia office is clean and Dr Carmichael is heart warming.
Bobbie S.
Submitted 03/15/20
my doctor is always professional, caring, and makes me feel comfortable, she is always a 5 star
Julie G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Carmichael is always wonder. She is kind and makes sure to answer any questions. She explains everything thoroughly. The rest of the staff is lovely as well! My visits are timely and pleasant. I highly recommend this provider!
A S.
Submitted 03/11/20
This was my third time seeing Dr. Johnson and she was fine. The biggest concern was the receptionist at the front desk who checks patients in. She had a very loud personal phone call that everyone in the waiting room could hear about her racist views concerning the practice's Asian patients and their supposed connection to coronavirus. Very disappointing to hear such close-minded remarks, especially from healthcare staff that should know better and be trained on sensitivity. Really hoping that this will be addressed with the staff so no more racist incidents occur.
Kismet S.
Submitted 03/11/20
As always, it’s a pleasure see Dr. Carmichael and her wonderful staff! Everyone is so attentive and sensitive to the needs of the patient. I always feel like it’s all about me when I’m there!!!! Thank you, Dr. Carmichael!
Iris J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very expensive Very attentive courteous and professional
Deidre M.
Submitted 03/09/20
She was very personable and informative. She took the time to answer all of my questions.