Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

436 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracie S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Pleasantly
Adoner C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Staff very professional and helpful.
Alnisa F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Carmichael and her staff are the best. I have been a patient for years and really appreciate the level of consistency. Never feel rushed or as a “fill-in”. I trust the practice and highly recommend Them. Always a pleasure to highlight good!
Tarekka A.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. and office staff is awesome. Would recommend
Jana B.
Submitted 01/20/22
She made me extremely comfortable and seems to genuinely care. I will keep her as my new obgyn. I was very impressed by the quality of service and care.
Zelda V.
Submitted 01/19/22
The office staff was very efficient and professional. Since this was my first visit I was very pleased with the experience.
Kimyatta H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always a pleasant experience
Chalandria F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Such a great experience with me being a first time patient. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at ease.
Da'Sha R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone in the office is welcoming and professional.
Janette B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always helpful, personable, and super professional!! Love Dr. Johnson and thix practice.
Jordan E.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/02/22
Very professional and kind people
Karyn T.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Carmichael was very personable, attentive and informative. As her patient she makes you feel comfortable. Also the nurse was very nice and made you feel relaxed.
Judith I.
Submitted 12/31/21
Every time I have gone to the Total Wellness Clinic I have been treated very well.And recommend highly to others.
Kristina M.
Submitted 12/30/21
The experience was wonderful. They were patient with me even though I went to the wrong location. They were kind, professional, and truly cared about my health.
Imani W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Carmichael is so patient, understanding, knowledgeable and non- judgemental. She makes me feel safe and honored as a patient at each visit.
Wilkia M.
Submitted 12/27/21
First time coming and it was a great experience!
Pamela T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Carmichael & her staff are awesome. Dr. Carmichael is always very attentive & sincere about giving you the best care.❤
Maddeline S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent! The staff were friendly and professional. I felt so relax and at ease.I definitely will recommend Dr S. Carmichael .
Wanda P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly warm professional