Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

195 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lashawn B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Carmichael is awesome! She was very informative and took her time in explaining my issues and answering my questions. I went to her to get a second opinion concerning my fibroids and im so glad i went to her!
Gracia R.
Submitted 03/20/20
They are always nice and straight to the point.
Beverly A.
Submitted 03/19/20
The Lithonia office is clean and Dr Carmichael is heart warming.
Bobbie S.
Submitted 03/15/20
my doctor is always professional, caring, and makes me feel comfortable, she is always a 5 star
Julie G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Carmichael is always wonder. She is kind and makes sure to answer any questions. She explains everything thoroughly. The rest of the staff is lovely as well! My visits are timely and pleasant. I highly recommend this provider!
A S.
Submitted 03/11/20
This was my third time seeing Dr. Johnson and she was fine. The biggest concern was the receptionist at the front desk who checks patients in. She had a very loud personal phone call that everyone in the waiting room could hear about her racist views concerning the practice's Asian patients and their supposed connection to coronavirus. Very disappointing to hear such close-minded remarks, especially from healthcare staff that should know better and be trained on sensitivity. Really hoping that this will be addressed with the staff so no more racist incidents occur.
Kismet S.
Submitted 03/11/20
As always, it’s a pleasure see Dr. Carmichael and her wonderful staff! Everyone is so attentive and sensitive to the needs of the patient. I always feel like it’s all about me when I’m there!!!! Thank you, Dr. Carmichael!
Iris J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very expensive Very attentive courteous and professional
Deidre M.
Submitted 03/09/20
She was very personable and informative. She took the time to answer all of my questions.
Lisa A.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excellent
Gloria J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The staff was friendly and the office was clean and welcoming.
Trynni W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great visit great staff.
Kiara W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional and friendly.
Tammi H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Comfortable
Kehinde I.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great experience with the Doctor and staff.
Rashun S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Carmichael is the greatest.
Amani D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very friendly and straightforward.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Comfortable and easy to talk to
Jotrineesha W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Johnson was very fast and informative.
Rikkia W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional, knowledgeable doctor & staff.