Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

277 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Carmichael is very professional and personable. She took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the visit. I am so grateful to have found this doctor!
Alisiea W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. CarMichael has been my OBGYN for the past 3 years. She makes her patients feel comfortable and takes the time to address your concerns. The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional!
Mallory H.
Submitted 01/17/21
Great
Aanal P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Carmichael is always looking out for the best for her patients. She will give you her undivided attention and listen to any and all issues you are experiencing and will do her best to help. She has a friendly and easy going vibe!
Myra J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very understanding and pleasant
Rhonda P.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Carmichael is very thorough. I am always pleased with my service.
Tykesia J.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Carmichael was amazing, she went above and beyond to accommodate me. Very trusting and easy to talk to. I highly recommend.
Keisha K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Johnson is very personable. The office is clean and welcoming. The office staff is helpful.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Carmichael. Very insightful and is always concerned about your well being.
Beatriz C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Carmichael was great! She listened to my questions and answered all of them.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Clean, efficient, and friendly staff and environments.
TERI F.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Carmichael's for many years and have found her to be a very caring physician. She communicates with me in a way that makes me feel comfortable sharing and asking questions. I feel cared about as a person and would recommend her to anyone.
Aldemarys L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Sarto J.
Submitted 12/10/20
I appreciate the care and understanding that Dr. Carmichael showed during my appointment. I was completely at ease throughout the entire appointment and Dr. Carmichael answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns thoroughly. Thanks for the great service!
Ludell L.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a very good experience at women's total health. everyone was very nice and polite to me. Dr. Carmichael was very caring, and very helpful. It didn't take long, about hour and 1/2.
Jerrold R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Carmichael and staff is wonderful! Professionalism and patient care at its finest!
Machelle B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great Office and Staff. Dr Johnson was very comforting and easy to talk to. On time appointment.
Tia K.
Submitted 12/07/20
It was great
Janet J.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Carmichael is very caring and attentive to your every need. She answers all questions with detailed responses and she is very easy to talk to.