Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

151 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikonie B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Carmichael does a great job of answering questions and advising.
Ain D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Amazing. Dr. Carmichael is a wealth of information, gentle and caring. I’m glad to have found a new doctor!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great experience.
Valethia B.
Submitted 10/20/19
This was my first visit to the office. As I entered the office - I loved the atmosphere/colors and furniture. The receptionist was very pleasant along with the Medical Assistant. Dr. Carmichael was very attentive, asked questions from the questionnaire (most MD's never ask questions so you wonder did they even read it). I loved her personality, medical suggestions specific to me about Cool Sculpting. My past surgical history was confirmed which was very important to me. I was recommended by my sister; I would highly recommend Dr. Carmichael. No one is perfect but this visit gets a 5.
Zakiya M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Carmichael and her staff are awesome.
Nichole G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great as usual.
Sheila L.
Submitted 10/11/19
I like the way Dr Carmichael set and talk with you and she's always concern about your visit thanks Dr Carmichael keep up the good work
Susie H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent!
Chandra D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Andrea was willing to listen to my concern and that was a plus she is a compassionate doctor and I was satisfied with her results
Rahsheeda H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very Informative and kind.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 10/08/19
She answered my questions & was quick but thorough
Kendra K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great customer service
Keyuna M.
Submitted 10/07/19
The best women’s wellness visit out of my 38 yrs of living. Courteous and the best customer service ever.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 10/06/19
Great visit.
Tonya M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Carmichael is great! She is very knowledgeable, and dependable doctor that you can trust!
Eileen L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional medical team that listened and worked hard to meet my treatment needs
Kecia F.
Submitted 10/03/19
From the office staff to meeting with Dr. Carmichael they were very friendly, professional. Dr. Carmichael was very attentive she took her time in explaining her finds. Very easy to talk too
Tamera G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Andrea Johnson was just what I was looking for in a physician. She listened to my concerns. She was informative. I believe, I have found my OB/Gyn.
Shirell W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Carmichael is an AWESOME physician! She’s attentive and personable. Her staff is professional and kind. Her bedside manner is unparalleled. I’ve been a patient for well over five years.
Julia Mariel S.
Submitted 09/28/19