Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

236 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paloma T.
Submitted 09/17/20
She was amazing and made me comfortable. She explained everything perfectly!
Tavarous S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Carmichael is very thorough and personable. She makes time to answer my questions and gives insightful feedback.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/10/20
She is a very nice lady and is very informative
Alicia B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very attentive, patience, and work with you to resolve issues holistically.
Wanda R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Amazing experience and great bedside manner. Dr. Carmichael was thorough in providing information and answering all my questions. She was also gentle during my checkup and walked me through all of her actions and the reasoning behind them. Glad to have found her!
Samantha R.
Submitted 09/03/20
I love her bedside manner. She took her time with me communicated everything she was doing. She asked questions and I could tell she really cares about me as a patient. I didn’t feel rushed and she answered all of my questions thoroughly. Her assistant was great also! The office was clean and she and her assistant wore masks. I highly recommend Dr. Carmichael!
Brenda J.
Submitted 08/28/20
Waited over 30 minutes to be seen
Juanita W.
Submitted 08/14/20
I was in much pain at the visit but Doctor Johnson Handled me like what she is a pro
Sophia J.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Johnson and her extraordinary staff were absolutely amazing! They were professional, caring, and the quality of care was overall the best I have ever experienced. They were thorough with superb customer service. In addition, they send you a detailed description of your appointment, as well as recommedations regarding follow ups and procedures. Thus, I wholeheartedly recommend Total Women's Health & Wellness Center as your number one choice for care. They are truly the total package!
Larhonda W.
Submitted 08/08/20
It’s always a pleasure visiting Total Women’s Health and Wellness. Great atmosphere, great staff! Dr. Carmichael is the absolute Best!
Daria W.
Submitted 08/05/20
The was extremely nice and made sure I was always comfortable and informed about the process
Brittany J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional
Reneisha C.
Submitted 07/27/20
I didn’t like the new check in process, time consuming but service with Dr. Johnson was great.
Felicia A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Carmichael makes going to the gynecologist calming for a stressful situation. She has an excellent bedside manner and always takes time to answer my questions. When I had my surgery I felt like I was her only patient because she took such great care of me with so much concern and care! I was so very appreciative and am very blessed to have her as my doctor. As well as the staff-professional and friendly...always caring.
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Carmichael is such a kind and caring doctor. She takes time to listen to your concerns and offers her professional advice. She’s very thorough during her exams and explain step by step what she is doing.
Myra J.
Submitted 07/22/20
GREAT SERVICE I GIVE IT A 10 AND MORE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY
Lorena M.
Submitted 07/20/20
A+++
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/15/20
The staff was very nice and helpful.
Abigail F.
Submitted 07/14/20
I've appreciated having Dr. Johnson as my gynecologist. She helps subside some of that "doctor visit anxiety" I get with her patience and conversational personality. Makes the visits feel supportive.