Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

178 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Comfortable and easy to talk to
Jotrineesha W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Johnson was very fast and informative.
Rikkia W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional, knowledgeable doctor & staff.
Ashley H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Everyone was nice and Dr.Carmichael was super helpful and supportive.
Marie W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I can honestly recommend Dr. Carmichael for gyn care. She is very detailed and informative. Her staff is friendly and puts you at ease.
Frankye J.
Submitted 12/18/19
I did not have to wait long to see the doctor. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Johnson explained the process of the check up and I was relax during the entire exam. This clinic is highly recommended by me!
Lakeke M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Couldn't give 5 stars. I parked for an hour and a half, and paid $9.00. Thought that was a bit expensive. Otherwise, overall great experience.
Melinda D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Say it isn't so! All this time, I thought I was Dr. Carmichael's favorite patient. However, today I watched her take quality time with every patient she saw while I was there. That's why I've been coming to her for almost 20 years. I need for my appointments to be about me and not about just getting me out the door! Need I say more.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Out standing visit staff was very pleasant clean environment. Dr. took her time to speak with me before examining me
Stephanie L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Awesome! Dr. Carmichael was pleasant and thorough.
Theresa B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Exvellent
Madeline E.
Submitted 12/10/19
My experience was excellent. Dr. Carmichael has very good bedside manner. She is a people person and are very good in her profession. I enjoy my visit every time I go to her. Keep up the excellent work!
Sherry M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Carmichael shows genuine care for her patients.
D'Ann J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Outstanding service from both the doctor and the staff.
Regina T.
Submitted 12/03/19
I went in to the office as a new pt. on 11/25/19, had no trouble scheduling an appointment when I needed it. Got to the office, first impression was great. Front office staff was great, medical assistant was great and the doctor was great. She listened and calmed my fears. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of an OB/GYN.
Charmaine B.
Submitted 11/26/19
My first time visit was quick and easy. Everyone was very personable and made me feel comfortable.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/25/19
My experience with Dr. Carmichael was awesome! A professional to the bone!!!! Her staff complimented her as well!
Viktoriia K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Stephanie is a real professional. I am a new patient and she listened carefully to all of my concerns and gave me good advice on how to proceed with it.
Kymberly W.
Submitted 11/20/19
It was a busy day so there was a longer wait time, but it was explained very well and staff kept checking on my comfort and giving updates on time.
Deloris B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I appreciate the time and attention that Dr Carmichael gave me and her immediate follow up to refer me to another specialist. She is a caring professional!