Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

111 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eboney B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very informative and personable. Love them!
Alida G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great experience
Roberta M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Carmichael is by far the most attentive Gyn.,I have received care from. She takes her time and you don't feel rushed. I will use her again.
Donnetta R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Fast and pleasant
Whittney W.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was a great
Dereika P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Comfortable and inviting environment. Dr. Johnson was nice and answered all the questions I had. I did not feel like just another patient but like a human being.
Jasmin H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great
Chanice O.
Submitted 08/16/19
AMAZING! She was so loving and kind. Whenever I have a baby, I want her to be my obgyn! I’m saving this place in my phone.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Thank you.
Vivian T.
Submitted 08/09/19
Love the entire staff bc they are so awesome at what they all do.
Rhea W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great experience. Dr carmichael was personable, professional and respectful.
Larhonda W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great service! Dr. Carmichael is always pleasant and professional. She really makes you feel comfortable!
Erin M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Johnson is always extremely informative and thorough. I know I can trust her!
Angela H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Johnson and staff are always so helpful and kind. They are very patient when listening and makes sure you understand everything clearly.
Julie G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Carmichael and my nurses are always so kind and wonderful.
Kitty C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very at ease atmosphere. Dr Carmichael always takes her time to make me feel special The staff is friendly, helpful and pleasant
Belinda M.
Submitted 08/05/19
My visit with Dr. Carmichael was exceptional. She is truly the greatest. I have been seeing her for many, many years and I have always been pleased with my visits.
Leah H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great staff and super informative
Charlette M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr.Carmichael is a wonderful physician! She is so knowledgeable and very patient. She really values her patients and she takes the time to address your questions and concerns.
Courtney G.
Submitted 07/30/19
very welcoming and attentive to my needs and i was able to have a one on one conversation with my Doctor.