Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

71 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joelle H.
Submitted 06/24/19
I felt very comfortable. The front office rep was very patient and accommodating. She worked extremely well under pressure. Dr Carmichael is very thorough and listened to all my concerns. I would recommend this office.
Saier S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Listening and explaining all my concerns, professionally and personally! Thanks!
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent care and attentive
Shannon P.
Submitted 06/20/19
The ladies in the office were very accommodating to me coming in at a spare moment and late in the day. It was quick, easy, and I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Extremely satisfied with my visit.
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Johnson was very professional and non-judgemental. I felt so comfortable sharing my private info.
Jeutisha W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Made me feel safe and comfortable. Gave me knowledge and hope
Rachel F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Friendly staff, great doctor. Attentive and comfortable. Glad to have found them!
Darlene O.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Andrea is very good at what she does. Make her your gynecologist today
Trinea S.
Submitted 06/17/19
The receptionist could use more personality but other than that my first visit was nice.
Keli J.
Submitted 06/15/19
Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and my past history and listen to my preferences
Leeandra M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Besides the long wait time, I had a very positive experience. Dr. Carmichael is extremely knowledgeable and comforting. So glad I booked.
Sharilyn D.
Submitted 06/14/19
The staff is very helpful. Dr. Carmichael is very thorough and takes time to ask her patients about how they feel about their overall health and wellness and address any concerns they may have. I always feel very comfortable about the care I receive at both locations.
Rubye B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone was very helpful and caring. Dr Carmichael is very easy to talk to. She listens and makes suggestions that are helpful. She is very knowledgeable about women's healthcare.
Kelly G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Johnson is excellent!
Gail S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism.
Victoria C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Carmichael is awesome. Very attentive to your needs.
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/10/19
I always feel heard and seen and the team is exceptional with their kindness and expert care they offer.
Terri P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professionally thorough
Mignon Y.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Carmichael is attentive and very caring. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years.