Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

389 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanya P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Carmichael always make my visit well relaxed she's calm and listens to her patients.
Lakshmi S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Carmichael was very patient and answered all my questions. She is an excellent doctor.
Dotti G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Carmichael is the absolute best Dr ever…
Tonya R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great and warm staff and Physician. I would reccomend them.
Zakiyah W.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is very nice and welcoming. Great office
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 10/09/21
This was an initial visit for me. Everyone were friendly, professional, and thorough in their jobs duties. Any questions that I had were answered. Dr. Johnson was very informative and conveyed a genuine interest in my concerns. In summary, this was a pleasant visit.
Billie G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Johnson was very caring and addressed all of my concerns. I will definitely visit again.
Joyce R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Carmichael and Staff are wonderful! It was my first appt. but it was as if I had been coming for years. Dr. C is very thorough with a comfortable “bedside manner “. She will be my gyn for life! I encourage everyone to avail themselves of her services!!
Shalonda B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful, friendly and informative staff
Regina T.
Submitted 09/27/21
I called in and got an appointment within 4 days. Dr. Carmichael is awesome, she answers all your questions and puts your mind at ease. Office staff is always nice and professional.
Lewanda H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Patrice S.
Submitted 09/24/21
I felt comfortable, everything went well .
Briana M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing Staff. Friendly Vibes, Friendly Faces.
Kristi G.
Submitted 09/21/21
I truly appreciate the professionalism and genuine care for me after my surgery. She's been very patient and thorough in answering all my questions during my post op appointments with her. Many thanks to Dr. Carmichael and her staff!
Malisa S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Carmichael is a very caring woman that makes me feel comfortable at every visit. Her staff is also very nice.
Vicki B.
Submitted 09/20/21
The appointment started late due to an office procedure that needed to be performed on another patient. All else went very well. VBoseman
Jacquline H.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was great she was very very kind and sensitive to my past experiences with pain very professional
Kiana S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience as a new patient.
Charyetta D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always friendly concern and love she asking questions along with staff.
Olivia N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Doctors and nurses made me feel so comfortable and helped keep me at ease. Great experience!