Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

293 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita C.
Submitted 03/20/19
As always Dr. Carmichael shows concern and is very patient.
Tamithia B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Carmichael is an outstanding physician. I trust her in all that she does.
Jameelah S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Thank you Dr. Carmichael for being kind and answering all of my health questions.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/13/19
I had a very warm, informative and professional experience today as I usuallly do.
Leslie J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Carmichael was a great listener and addressed all of my questions with sensitivity and understanding. Great bedside manner and super gentle during my PAP. Probably the most pleasant PAP I’ve ever had!
Akshita S.
Submitted 03/07/19
The doctor is friendly and polite though her office is a bit slow. I was seen by the doctor 45 minutes after my appt. time and it was an early morning appointment so I am not sure why it took so long.
Deanna N.
Submitted 03/07/19
I had a Wonderful experience. I felt heard and informed when I left the doctor’s office.
Anita J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Carmichael is always professional and relatable. I feel like I can ask her anything.
Vivian T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Awesome staff and love my Dr.Johnson
Vivian T.
Submitted 03/07/19
The staff and Dr.Johnson are so awesome I love going to my appointments and look forward to the amazing care and attention they all give. I never feel unforgettable about asking questions and I believe Dr.Johnson genuinely cares for her patients.
Tuan N.
Submitted 03/06/19
They were kind with good service
Kimberly G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Carmichael is one of the most caring and compassionate Drs I have had in my life. She made sure that I clearly understood my procedure and gave me different options and explained them all.She allowed me to choose what was best for me. I would recommend her to anyone who looks for direct information and professionalism at it's finest when it comes to health care for women. I truly appreciate her staff along with her act of kindness in helping me with the journey I endured under her care. I wish her team nothing but success and much blessings. Thank you for all you have done for me during my surgery and healing process. Mrs.Kimberly Garcia
Felicia G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Thank you for listening