Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

376 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism.
Victoria C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Carmichael is awesome. Very attentive to your needs.
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/10/19
I always feel heard and seen and the team is exceptional with their kindness and expert care they offer.
Terri P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professionally thorough
Mignon Y.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Carmichael is attentive and very caring. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years.
Khaliah J.
Submitted 06/06/19
.
Martha G.
Submitted 06/06/19
She made me feel very comfortable, I felt confident in her knowledge and she was straight forward answering my questions and with providing advice
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great as always!
Loretta H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Carmichael is one of the best she is not one to run in and out in 10 min. she will make sure you understand you and you her. She doesn't just listen but hear you. She cares. Thank you.
Demi A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Johnson was so kind. She made me feel very comfortable,and the visit didn’t take long at all!
Leslie C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Kind and effective care
Shelia S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly and professional staff. I was very satisfied with Dr. Stephanie Carmichael.
Tiny B.
Submitted 05/30/19
My Diagnosis was explained to me clearly and I understood my options. Thank you
Prunella T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Johnson was professional, friendly and easy to talk to
Anasha G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great fast experience Dr. Carmichael answered all of my questions and made suggestions. She made me feel really comfortable and I’m glad I made the choice to go to her.
Sonya C.
Submitted 05/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Carmichael for years. She is a superb doctor. Her bedside matter and knowledge are second to none.
Joyce C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very caring atmosphere I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new ob/gyn.
Youngestine W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Carmichael is always outstanding. she takes the time to talk and listen to her patients
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/29/19
I enjoy my experience at Total Women's Health & Wellness...I check in and am taken to the exam area in a timely manner. Dr. Johnson and staff are always very pleasant & thorough. I was able to get whatever questions I had answered. Most of all I was in and out within an hour. I highly recommend this office.
Ethelene D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very concerned about my issue. Also encouraged me to do a monthly breast exam on my own.