Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

389 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamila J.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Carmichael was fantastic, and very professional and thorough. I appreciate her knowledge when asking questions.
Joyce W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional from the receptionist to the doctor. I loved my experience and not a long wait.
Fardowsa E.
Submitted 04/09/19
She was very friendly and professional
Claudette R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Staff professional! Dr. Carmichael was amazing! Excellent bedside manner. Easy to to talk to. Highly recommended!!
Casandra B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Ver professional and personable as always
Dionna S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Carmichael is great. I’ve never felt rushed or brushed off during my office visits. She is great!
Frances W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Pleasant from receptionist thru exam with Dr. Carmichael. She took time to explain findings and make suggestions to help improve upon those findings. I love this practice.
Lauren B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Carmichael and staff are very pleasant, professional and have a great bedside manner. Thanks
Tichina A.
Submitted 04/01/19
The service was super quick and the entire staff had great bedside manners
Lucy D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very caring.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/29/19
She was Friendly and helpful .
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Carmichael is great! This was my first time seeing her. Before the exam, she came in, introduced herself. She sat down and reviewed my medical history with me. She never seemed rushed and communicated with me as a person. Once she reviewed things with me, she stepped out and gave me a moment to change for the exam. She told me what she was going to do before she did anything. She communicates with me as a person.
Chelseia S.
Submitted 03/28/19
I love Dr. Carmichael’s bedside manners. I’m always pleased to know she’s patient when answering questions and not rushing. She’s very genuine and will make sure that you leave well informed.
Joann W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Carmichael and her staff are always professional snd curtious. I've had Dr. Carmichael as my GYN for over 24 years. I could not imagine going to anyone else. I trust her and she is always very informative and honest.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Carmichael is wonderful!
Deirdre C.
Submitted 03/22/19
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Carmichael and her staff. Dr. Carmichael took the time to talk with me to getting an understanding of me and any issues I may have. I found her to be knowledgeable and through. Great experience
Bonita C.
Submitted 03/20/19
As always Dr. Carmichael shows concern and is very patient.
Tamithia B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Carmichael is an outstanding physician. I trust her in all that she does.
Jameelah S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Thank you Dr. Carmichael for being kind and answering all of my health questions.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/13/19
I had a very warm, informative and professional experience today as I usuallly do.