Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

293 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very understanding and pleasant
Rhonda P.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Carmichael is very thorough. I am always pleased with my service.
Tykesia J.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Carmichael was amazing, she went above and beyond to accommodate me. Very trusting and easy to talk to. I highly recommend.
Keisha K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Johnson is very personable. The office is clean and welcoming. The office staff is helpful.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Carmichael. Very insightful and is always concerned about your well being.
Beatriz C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Carmichael was great! She listened to my questions and answered all of them.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Clean, efficient, and friendly staff and environments.
TERI F.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Carmichael's for many years and have found her to be a very caring physician. She communicates with me in a way that makes me feel comfortable sharing and asking questions. I feel cared about as a person and would recommend her to anyone.
Aldemarys L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Sarto J.
Submitted 12/10/20
I appreciate the care and understanding that Dr. Carmichael showed during my appointment. I was completely at ease throughout the entire appointment and Dr. Carmichael answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns thoroughly. Thanks for the great service!
Ludell L.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a very good experience at women's total health. everyone was very nice and polite to me. Dr. Carmichael was very caring, and very helpful. It didn't take long, about hour and 1/2.
Jerrold R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Carmichael and staff is wonderful! Professionalism and patient care at its finest!
Machelle B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great Office and Staff. Dr Johnson was very comforting and easy to talk to. On time appointment.
Tia K.
Submitted 12/07/20
It was great
Janet J.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Carmichael is very caring and attentive to your every need. She answers all questions with detailed responses and she is very easy to talk to.
Ardwyn L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr Carmicheal and Staff are always professional and courteous.
Deanna R.
Submitted 11/22/20
She was informative and she answered all my questions.
Sharon F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Carmichael is so personal and very caring! She was very concerned about my health. I felt like a family member.
Myra J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very understanding