Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

436 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very pleasant experience from the front desk service to the actual physician examination. There were excellent customer service which goes along way. But the Physician Dr. Johnson, was very personable and knowledgeable. She was highly recommended to me and is definitely the expert in her field.
Vivian S.
Submitted 12/10/21
I've been going to Dr. Carmichael for 20+ years. She's very trusyworthy, reliable and caring. I appreciate her level of expertise.
Yuaketha M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Carmichael. The staff are exceptionally professional, warm and receptive to my needs. They're informative and knowledgeable about a myriad of not only gynecological and preventive care medicinal needs for healthy living. It was a vigorous effort to ensure I selected a medical plan to which Dr. Carmichael is a participant as she has without a doubt served me well for many yeas and I hope many years to come.
Melanie H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Carmichael has been my GYN for over 25 years. She is a consummate professional who genuinely cares about the health and well being of her patients. Her office staff is always courteous and professional. I would not hesitate for recommend her to my friends and family.
Esther S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone was super sweet and Dr Carmichael was very easy to talk to about my concerns. Amazing spirit.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Carmichael is very caring and considerate. She thinks of all the details that would make the visit more comfortable, even the temperature of her instruments. She’s not only thoughtful but also very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have been very happy with my care for the past 4 years.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Fast, caring, friendly, professional. I felt very welcomed and comfortable with all staff members and Dr. Carmichael.
Christan O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Patient, efficient, knowledgeable.
Briana W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I appreciate her making me feel comfortable. She was really nice and sweet. I will continue to go to Dr. Johnson.
Alexandria S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone was super helpful and super duper nice! Thank you ladies ❤️
Centrese M.
Submitted 11/28/21
Very personable and made the process smooth and comfortable
Lakeyshia T.
Submitted 11/24/21
As always a great experience with Dr. Carmichael!
Frances W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Superb
Laron N.
Submitted 11/20/21
Outstanding
Paula R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very professional.
Selena K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was very kind and professional!
Valencia F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Carmichael is the best!
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/16/21
This practice is sensitive, thorough and very helpful re: my questions and challenges. The staff takes their time and I left feeling confident my needs were addressed and I felt taken care of!
Ngolela K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everything from check-in to my appointment was a pleasant experience!! Everyone is so nice, attentive, and sweet. I’ve never felt more comfortable at an OBGYN visit
Paula R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional. In and out .