Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

376 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valencia S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great bedside manner. She and her staff was very nice and talked me through the process.
Marti G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Carmicheal is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/17/21
My experience at Dr. Carmichaels office was great. The people that she had working for her in the office were very professional the young lady at the front desk when you came in to check in was outstanding she had excellent customer service skills. She had a very pleasant personality and attitude. The service that I was given by Dr. Carmichael was outstanding and professional. I like her personal and calming personality. I would definitely recommend her medical office to my family and friends.
Tamiko T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Carmichael and her staff are the best. I have been a patient for 15 years and never had a complaint about anything. You can't go wrong with their Decatur or Lithonia location and I highly recommend
Cleta B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great
Latrice S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Awesome!!! Experience and treatment. I have been coming to Dr. Carmichael for years and NEVER been disappointed. She cares about her patients and it shows through her practice and office staff.
Anita S.
Submitted 08/04/21
I recommend Dr S. Carmichael. Both doctors are great, never had a bad experience.
Ethel W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Front desk staff—young lady had excellent interpersonal skills. She would be an invaluable asset to any company/organization. Very pleasant and welcoming!
Jazmine M.
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor was extremely kind and comforting
Tela C.
Submitted 07/31/21
The Doctor and staff are always awesome, but the last few times the wait has been very long.
Dana R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always great customer service with a friendly staff. Dr. Carmichael is wonderful and caring. She always shows a personal interest and is respectful of my decisions. A true blessing to her profession.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/27/21
The wait was a little long but the reasons were apparent when I finally saw the doctor. Dr. Carmichael was very attentive and thorough. She took the time to sit with me and answer my questions as completely as she could. She also asked questions that got to the point of my problems. She has a great bedside manner. I did not feel ashamed or embarrassed to ask or answer the most embarrassing questions. Great service warm and friendly employees.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional and organize; nice setting
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/26/21
I love Dr. Carmichael. She’s very thorough and willingly answer any questions or concerns you may have. She is very caring and kind. Her staff is professional and caring as well.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/23/21
She was very friendly and understanding!
Pamela N.
Submitted 07/23/21
They were very friendly and kind
Abigail T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Johnson was great! I have nothing but positive things to say about her.
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 07/20/21
When I arrived at my appointment time, the power was out in the building. The staff was very kind and apologetic. They said they would contact me asap for a reschedule or to come back the same day if I could. An hour later I was contacted to come back since the power was on. The staff was very kind and I was seen quickly with no wait. Dr. Carmichael was very thoughtful and asked me questions that made me feel appreciated. It was a good experience after something unpredictable happened with the power.
Megan D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Carmichael was kind and thorough and listened to my concerns. I will definitely be back. I had to wait a while, but understand the complexity of having a job that is both surgical and medical. The entire teem kept me updated and that is the best way to avoid unhappy patients.
Louise C.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Carmichael is the best. She takes her time with you, she listens to you, she treats you as a person not just a patient