Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

436 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqulin N.
Submitted 11/08/21
The staff extremely friendly, office clean The experience was great
Laurie M.
Submitted 11/05/21
First visit Dr Johnson was awesome
Kendra K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Provider has great customer service. She truly cares about her patients
Sybil H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a pleasure receiving care from Dr. Carmichael. I always feel safe and heard. She's the BEST of the best!!
Crystal D.
Submitted 11/02/21
I’m a new patient and my experience was great! The receptionist is super sweet! The nurses and doctor were super sweet! I’d definitely recommend to anyone.
Louise C.
Submitted 10/29/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Carmichael. She takes her time with you and you can feel her concern for you
Karen K.
Submitted 10/29/21
First time visit. The staff was amazing. Everyone was professional and kind. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Carmichael.
Sanya P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Carmichael always make my visit well relaxed she's calm and listens to her patients.
Lakshmi S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Carmichael was very patient and answered all my questions. She is an excellent doctor.
Dotti G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Carmichael is the absolute best Dr ever…
Tonya R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great and warm staff and Physician. I would reccomend them.
Zakiyah W.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is very nice and welcoming. Great office
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 10/09/21
This was an initial visit for me. Everyone were friendly, professional, and thorough in their jobs duties. Any questions that I had were answered. Dr. Johnson was very informative and conveyed a genuine interest in my concerns. In summary, this was a pleasant visit.
Billie G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Johnson was very caring and addressed all of my concerns. I will definitely visit again.
Joyce R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Carmichael and Staff are wonderful! It was my first appt. but it was as if I had been coming for years. Dr. C is very thorough with a comfortable “bedside manner “. She will be my gyn for life! I encourage everyone to avail themselves of her services!!
Shalonda B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful, friendly and informative staff
Regina T.
Submitted 09/27/21
I called in and got an appointment within 4 days. Dr. Carmichael is awesome, she answers all your questions and puts your mind at ease. Office staff is always nice and professional.
Lewanda H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Patrice S.
Submitted 09/24/21
I felt comfortable, everything went well .
Briana M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing Staff. Friendly Vibes, Friendly Faces.