Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

376 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal N.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Carmichael is kind, informative, relatable, beautiful, and patient. She a great doctor. I trust her.
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/08/21
From the time that I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile an excellent customer service. I have been going to this location for six years now and I always love my experience. Dr. Davis and her colleagues are so personable and genuinely care.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great and prompt service as always.
Maryann J.
Submitted 07/03/21
Always excellent service
Debora G.
Submitted 07/03/21
I appreciated the attention to safety precautions, pleased to be called promptly as scheduled and professional staff.
Autumn M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Amazing experience. Everyone at the office was so pleasant. I love me some Vanna! From her check in call, to checking me in, and checking me out.. Amazing hospitality. Dr. Johnson was very kind and extremely informative. She went over everything with me in a way that I could understand it. I felt completely relaxed and at ease during my visit. Thanks ladies!
Andrese W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very helpful with explaining what was going on an what I needed to do. Great doctor!!
Aaronlyn W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great experience.
Ilisha C.
Submitted 06/30/21
The best experience I’ve ever had at the Gynecologist
Cynthia F.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr Carmichael’s office is sooo friendly customer is awesome!!!! The First person you see at the front is always smiling and friendly. All of them makes my visits worthwhile! From Dr Carmichael to her staff keep up the great job! I highly recommend this office.
Tanyeeta G.
Submitted 06/24/21
The entire visit was great! The Front Office person did a good job greeting and handling paperwork! Dr. Carmichael is phenomenal! Her interest in her patients’ health speaks volumes! Thanks for all you do!
Romayne H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Visit with Dr. CarMichael and rest of staff was a great experience.. They were very professional and showed care..
Doretha S.
Submitted 06/24/21
The receptionist was very friendly and greeted me when I walked in. The wait was not too long and Dr. Carmichael was thorough with her explanations. This was my second time visiting this office and I have found an OB for years to come. Great experience overall.
Sherlanda S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very thorough
Violet T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Met Dr. Carmichael for the first time and was not disappointed. She is knowledgeable, attentive and responds well all questions and concerns.
Adonijah L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Johnson is extremely personable and explained everything very well.
Gina A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Environment:Office and bathrooms are clean and maintains COVID protocol. Staff: courteous and friendly Doctor Johnson is gentle, timely. Answers your questions and ask questions based on personal history.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Carmichael is amazing as always, glad to be back under her care.
Rachel T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Warm ,my questions were answered they gave me opsions and feed back of alternative medications. I feel so happy that I chose this organization.
Samantha J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very nice