Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

376 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Regular visit draw blood etc. Everyone was friendly and helpful
Emerald G.
Submitted 06/17/21
None
Mecca S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very great doctor!
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great!!!
Denise C.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was a welcoming experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr.Johnson and her staff.
Darlett P.
Submitted 06/11/21
I like Dr. Carmichael. I feel informed n welcomed.
Leronda P.
Submitted 06/10/21
I had a good experience and Dr. Johnson was highly recommended.
Louise C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Carmichael is the best. She will check every box to make sure your well
Rita M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I love Dr.Carmichael, she always makes me feel at ease.If you are looking for a OB/GYN she's the one.You will not be disappointed.
Ammereta G.
Submitted 06/08/21
The perfect experience! It’s my first appointment since switching, I appreciated her desire to get to know me and connect, bed side manner was wonderful, very informative and affirming!
Shammah C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everything went quickly and smoothly. The Dr.Johnson has a gentle touch and great bedside manner. Will suggest to all my girlfriends.
Virgina H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent
Jamilla M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Johnson had great bedside manners.
Maureen R.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am happy to experience an office with a caring, courteous and friendly staff. I was instantly made to feel at ease during my initial visit.
Alexis C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Johnson was very warm and welcoming! The team did a great job getting me in and out for my appointment.
Latasha C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Carmichael was very attentive & listened. Everything was explained and I didn’t feel rushed. My experience was pleasant.
Samantha A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Carmichael is the best doctor. She is patient and really takes her time to answer all questions thoroughly.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Awesome
Serina R.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent service
Wanda W.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Carmichael, ia very friendly & know exactly what she is doing, this is my 1st visit with her & I am very pleased. Wanda Watkins