Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

436 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi G.
Submitted 09/21/21
I truly appreciate the professionalism and genuine care for me after my surgery. She's been very patient and thorough in answering all my questions during my post op appointments with her. Many thanks to Dr. Carmichael and her staff!
Malisa S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Carmichael is a very caring woman that makes me feel comfortable at every visit. Her staff is also very nice.
Vicki B.
Submitted 09/20/21
The appointment started late due to an office procedure that needed to be performed on another patient. All else went very well. VBoseman
Jacquline H.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was great she was very very kind and sensitive to my past experiences with pain very professional
Kiana S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience as a new patient.
Charyetta D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always friendly concern and love she asking questions along with staff.
Olivia N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Doctors and nurses made me feel so comfortable and helped keep me at ease. Great experience!
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Carmichael is wonderful!
Elizabet L.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great
Claudette R.
Submitted 09/04/21
The office is clean and the staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Carmichael has a great bedside manner and everyone seems genuinely interested in providing excellent care
Veronica J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Took her time to discuss things. Seemed very caring.
Maya M.
Submitted 08/31/21
I received great customer service from the beginning to the end of my visit. Dr Carmichael was very informative and showed care and concern for my issues. I recommend this office for anyone looking for an Obgyn.
Christina G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’m always uncomfortable at any doctor’s office, but the staff here are super sweet and calming. For such a quick visit, Dr. Johnson seemed genuinely interested in my health and radiated positivity. One of the easiest and least scary annuals I’ve had.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very thorough!
Jerrold R.
Submitted 08/30/21
I love this place! The staff and Dr. Carmichael are "SIMPLY THE BEST!" First rate experience and care.
Lloydeth R.
Submitted 08/29/21
Staff is very pleasant and friendly. Dr Johnson is very pleasant and very knowledgeable.. I would definitely recommend Total Women's Health and Wellness to everyone.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Carmichael & staff are fabulous. Experts in hormonal balancing & über-professional.
Taylor B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very helpful and good medical attention.
Valencia S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Johnson and her staff was AMAZING. Had to write again as I didn’t include her name in the initial review. They all have great bedside manner! She is now my permanent dr.