Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

376 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyanna P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Good job. Work very fast and efficient. No judgements made. I felt respected and cared for. Thanks.
Calida P.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been going to Dr. Carmichael for some years now, love her and the staff.
Gloria C.
Submitted 04/24/21
My experience with Dr. Carmichael was extremely informative and pleasant. She has a way of making you feel better about yourself no matter what you're facing medically.
Nala P.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Johnson is great! I recently started going to her and she is so nice and helpful. I will be going to her from here on out! She is the best!
Wanda P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Now let me tell you I am very hesitant about female gyns I've had bad experiences in the past but Dr Johnson I highly recommend her she is very understanding she listens to you and no need to be waiting long hours for her to attend you her staff is very nice and professional
Kendra H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always great service.
April R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Sometimes I feel uncomfortable speaking with a doctor, but Dr. Carmichael made me feel as though I were speaking with a friend. She's very knowledgeable and listens when I speak. She is very present in the moment.
Jahmeca W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Staff was pleasant ir was a very nice and comfortable environment
Tanishia C.
Submitted 03/29/21
It was my first visit. The staff and Dr Jones were incredibly nice and extremely professional. I wasn’t there an excessive amount of time. The only negative is parking. The lot is outrageously expensive to be empty without a live person onsite.
Melodie G.
Submitted 03/29/21
The entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service. Dr. Carmichael was thorough, engaging and welcoming. She took time to both ask questions and answer questions. The visit did not feel rushed, yet was completed in a timely manner.
Sharon N.
Submitted 03/24/21
I've been going to Dr Carmichael for 3 yrs and it was by a referral from a friend. Best decision ever.
Danielle B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great!
Shelly N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Carmichael is a true professional!
Leslie H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Carmichael is always patient and willing to listen. She knows her stuff and is a pleasure to have as my doctor.
Niyah T.
Submitted 02/23/21
NA
Kennetha M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Stephanie Carmichael is wonderful. She takes her time to listen and answer any questions you have. She also is concerned about you as a person and how you are doing. I have been seeing her for almost 21 years. I love her!!
Joanne S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Pleasant office visit. Staff was professional and polite. I would recommend.
Veneisha D.
Submitted 02/05/21
very welcoming
Brachetta W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very attentive and patient
Emily M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Carmichael is very professional and personable. She took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the visit. I am so grateful to have found this doctor!