Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center -  - Gynecologist

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center

Gynecologists & Aesthetics located in Decatur, GA & Lithonia, GA

293 total reviews

Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women’s Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanae B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Attentive and sweet. Will return.
Trudy L.
Submitted 07/01/20
My experience was the best. I've never felt so comfortable. All my questions were answered with ease. Any concerns I had were gone once I stepped into the door.
Daphne D.
Submitted 06/25/20
I’ve been going to Dr Carmichael for 30 years and I feel as if she is a family member. She is very personable, show sincere concern for any problems you are going through. Lastly, all the years I’ve been going to her she always have the best staff
Chante B.
Submitted 06/25/20
She’s really nice and got straight to the point
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great experience. Answered all of my questions. Quick and painless!
Keaanna K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Carmichael is very attentive. Whenever I see her, she always make me feel comfortable. Dr . Carmichael is patient and never rushes. She always answer all my questions. With Dr. Carmichael, I feel like she really cares about each and every patient.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Fast service! I was in and out within an hour! Dr. Johnson was professional, and made me at ease regarding my diagnosis.
Sabria B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very good
Celia K.
Submitted 05/17/20
I had a very pleasant visit, quick and very helpful.
Marguerite L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Johnson is a very friendly doctor who takes time to listen to her patients.
Tory R.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had a pleasant visit with Dr. Johnson. Her bedside manner is wonderful and I didn’t feel rushed. She really digs deep to understand the reason behind the situation. I would highly recommend.
Morgyn J.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very nice very personable very knowledgeable
Hallie B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Carmichael made the procedure for Nexplanon as easy as possible. Minimal pain and she is such a pleasure to speak with so you become distracted of that minimal pain. Thank you!
Tamika J.
Submitted 04/24/20
I love them
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Carmichael and the folks at Total Women's Health are miracle workers! All my friends with IUDs warned me about how painful the procedure was, and they told me I was getting the worst one. When I came back to them afterward and told them how easy the process had been - how well the office had worked with my insurance and how professional and skilled Dr. Carmichael had been with the procedure itself - they were stunned and a little jealous! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'm confident that I made the best choice for my health and future, and I can't overstate how helpful Total Women's Health and Wellness Center was during the whole process.
Teresa W.
Submitted 04/20/20
Love you guys!!
Louise C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Carmichael is one of a kind. Outstanding, caring and hands on. Thank God for her!!!!
Charon M.
Submitted 04/09/20
It was my first time at Total Womens Health & Wellness Center and it won’t be my last. Dr. Johnson and her staff was very professional and got me through the steps of my appointment quickly. Dr. Johnson makes you feel comfortable and educates you on results so that you can have a peace of mind. It is so hard to find a great woman gynecologist so I would love to keep her as my doctor.
Lashawn B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Carmichael is awesome! She was very informative and took her time in explaining my issues and answering my questions. I went to her to get a second opinion concerning my fibroids and im so glad i went to her!
Gracia R.
Submitted 03/20/20
They are always nice and straight to the point.